Skip To Main Content
CHS TEA 21-22 Rating Banner
CISD TEA 21-22 Rating Banner
CHS Front Photo
Hiring Banner #4 - Minimal

News & Announcements

Flu Season Tips Thumbnail

Click here for tips on navigating the Flu during the Fall/Winter season!

First page of the PDF file: PaintYourOwnPotteryFlyer2

Cleveland High School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
CTE Fair @ CHS (SFMS)
-
Fri, Dec 2
CTE Fair @ CHS (CMS)
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24